linerfiles.blogg.se

Sonic in super mario 64 emulator online
Sonic in super mario 64 emulator online













sonic in super mario 64 emulator online

The biggest benefit that NFTs give you is true ownership of an asset. What you want to do with that data depends on the platform,īut most people use it to store and share art. No one could tell me why though and all I can tell you is that NFTs are literally just arbitrary data This is one reason why I chose NEAR Protocol as my favority blockchain platform.Īnother argument that gets mentioned often is that Non Fungible Tokens (NFTs) are bad. However there are other consensus algorithms, that don’t have these problems like Proof of Stake. I have also the opinion, that PoW can be easily abused and hard to regulate where the energy that flows in comes from. This is however only true for blockchains that use Proof of Work (PoW) as its consensus algorithm. What people most refer to is the immense amount of energy the blockchain requires to operate. You can soon develop a bad attitude towards blockchain. Many people try to stop what blockchain stands for and if you don’t take a deeper look into the technology, I think this comes from a misinformation about blockchain in general. Several people have already told me, that this is not a good idea and actively tried to stop me. If you go to the website, the first thing that will catch your attention will be the blockchain integration. This also flourished the homebrew ecosystem and other people almost had everything reverse engineered,Īfter waiting for several years now it is time to move forward and do what I wanted to doĪnd this is why I start a new project called Shroom Kingdom. Since the Switch console was selling much better than the Wii U, So I was thrilled to work on SMMDB again and implement proper support for it. In the meantime Super Mario Maker 2 came out, I postponed the idea and devoted myself to other projects, Since the Rust gaming ecosystem was still relatively immature at the time, Learning Rust filled me with joy, which I have never felt using another language, I started experimenting early with these technologies and soon became interested in the These technologies specifically are WebAssembly and WebGL/WebGPU.Īs a developer with a background mainly in frontend development and due to my love for performance, With modern HTML5 technologies it is nowadays possible to create games with near native performance.

sonic in super mario 64 emulator online

Was to make Super Mario Maker usable on emulators,īut I soon had the idea of making it playable in your browser. The idea I initially had when I started 2017 with SMMDB This is also why SMMDB and Net64 exist now for several years and are still in use.

#Sonic in super mario 64 emulator online software#

I’m a software engineer with a passion for my side projects.















Sonic in super mario 64 emulator online